Weather in Casa Grande (Updated 2 Hours 40 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    88.9 °F

    Humidity

    26%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.19 AM

    Sunset

    7.39 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    114 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    85 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    113 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    83 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Casa Grande

      • 24 Jun, Sat 114 / 85 °F
      • 25 Jun, Sun 113 / 83 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 111 / 82 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 109 / 80 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 106 / 75 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 105 / 73 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 105 / 74 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 106 / 75 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 106 / 76 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon

    Comments