Weather in Casa Grande (Updated 4 Hours 48 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    72.7 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : From the SSW at 5.1 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.20 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    93 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    69 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Casa Grande

      • 29 Sep, Thu 93 / 69 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 94 / 69 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 94 / 66 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 91 / 62 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 85 / 56 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 82 / 57 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 85 / 60 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 88 / 61 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 91 / 62 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat

    Comments