Weather in Casa Grande (Updated 3 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:04 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    82.8 °F

    Humidity

    15%

    Wind : From the NW at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.44 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    92 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    64 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Casa Grande

      • 27 Apr, Thu 88 / 61 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 92 / 64 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 88 / 52 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 81 / 52 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 86 / 55 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 94 / 61 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 96 / 62 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 97 / 64 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 97 / 65 °F
      • 6 May, Sat

    Comments