Weather in Casa Grande (Updated 7 Hours 51 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:04 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    81.9 °F

    Humidity

    15%

    Wind : From the WSW at 4.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.21 AM

    Sunset

    7.26 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    99 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    93 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Casa Grande

      • 25 May, Thu 99 / 66 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 93 / 61 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 95 / 64 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 99 / 68 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 103 / 71 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 102 / 71 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 99 / 68 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 99 / 67 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 98 / 68 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments